Events

Mansfield Traquair Centre open day
Sunday, 10 February 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
15 Mansfield Place

Enjoy Robert Rowand Anderson architecture and Phoebe Traquair murals. Free entry. Free guided tour, if wished. More at: www.mansfieldtraquair.org.uk

Mid-term break
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, 15 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Across city.

In Edinburgh state schools.

Mansfield Traquair Centre open day
Sunday, 10 March 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
15 Mansfield Place

Enjoy Robert Rowand Anderson architecture and Phoebe Traquair murals. Free entry. Free guided tour, if wished. More at: www.mansfieldtraquair.org.uk

Spring Term ends
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 12:30pm
Across city.

In state schools across Edinburgh.

Summer Term begins
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 8:30am
Across city.

In Edinburgh state schools.

Mid-term break
Monday, 6 May 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Across city.

For pupils in Edinburgh state schools.

Mansfield Traquair Centre open day
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
15 Mansfield Place

Enjoy Robert Rowand Anderson architecture and Phoebe Traquair murals. Free entry. Free guided tour, if wished. More at: www.mansfieldtraquair.org.uk

End of Summer Term
Friday, 28 June 2019 - 12:30pm
Across city.

In Edinburgh state schools.

Mansfield Traquair Centre open day
Sunday, 14 July 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
15 Mansfield Place

Enjoy Robert Rowand Anderson architecture and Phoebe Traquair murals. Free entry. Free guided tour, if wished. More at: www.mansfieldtraquair.org.uk

Subscribe to Spurtle - Events