Events

Broughton Street celebration
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, 31 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Broughton Street

To celebrate the end of SGN roadworks on Broughton Street, MANY traders will be offering discounts, samples and FREE optimism this weekend. Spot the balloons for participating businesses.

Pilrig Park spring clean-up
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 10:30am
Pilrig Park

Friends of Pilrig Park. All welcome.

Spring Term ends
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 12:30pm
Across city.

In state schools across Edinburgh.

Leith Walk development: Public consultation
Monday, 22 April 2019 - 2:30pm to 7:00pm
McDonald Road Library

Developer CWP is holding a pre-application consultation on its proposals for 139 Leith Walk (see our coverage HERE). All welcome. There's a second chance to attend tomorrow from noon till 5pm.

Summer Term begins
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 8:30am
Across city.

In Edinburgh state schools.

Leith Walk development: Public consultation
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
McDonald Road Library

Developer CWP is holding a pre-application consultation on its proposals for 139 Leith Walk (see our coverage HERE). All welcome.

Mid-term break
Monday, 6 May 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Across city.

For pupils in Edinburgh state schools.

Mansfield Traquair Centre open day
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
15 Mansfield Place

Enjoy Robert Rowand Anderson architecture and Phoebe Traquair murals. Free entry. Free guided tour, if wished. More at: www.mansfieldtraquair.org.uk

Summer fun day
Saturday, 22 June 2019 - 12:59am
Pilrig Park

Organised by the Friends of Pilrig Park. Further details nearer the time.

End of Summer Term
Friday, 28 June 2019 - 12:30pm
Across city.

In Edinburgh state schools.

Pages

Subscribe to Spurtle - Events